Contact Us

Auburn Public Schools
Auburn MS/HS - Middle & High School

Principal, Vernon Golladay
Phone: (402) 274-4328
Email: vernon.golladay@apsbulldogs.org

Auburn Public Schools
Auburn MS/HS - Middle & High School

Principal, Marty Hughes
Phone: (402) 274-4328
Email: marty.hughes@apsbulldogs.org

Auburn Public Schools
Calvert - Elementary

Principal, Jackie Kelsay
Phone: (402) 274-4129
Email: jackie.kelsay@apsbulldogs.org

Aurora Public Schools
Aurora Elem - Elementary

Principal, Mark Standage
Phone: (402) 694-3167
Email: mstandage@4rhuskies.org

Bancroft-Rosalie Community Schools
Bancroft-Rosalie - Elementary

Principal, Mike Sjuts
Phone: (402) 648-3336
Email: msjuts@esu2.org

Bellevue Public Schools
Fairview - Elementary

Principal, Amber Johnson
Phone: (402) 827-5950
Email: amber.johnson@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Twin Ridge - Elementary

Principal, Dana Martin
Phone: (402) 293-4845
Email: dana.martin@bpsne.net

Bellevue Public Schools
Two Springs - Elementary

Principal, Kelli Berke
Phone: (402) 293-5070
Email: kelli.berke@bpsne.net

Crawford Public Schools
Crawford - Middle & High School

Principal, Chris Geary
Phone: (308) 665-1531
Email: chris.geary@cpsrams.org

Creek Valley Schools
Creek Valley - Middle School

Principal, Tessa Fraass
Phone: (308) 483-5252
Email: tessa.fraass@cvsstorm.com

Cross County Community Schools
Cross County Community Schools - K-12

Principal, Tammy Schaefer
Phone: (402) 764-8294
Email: tschaefer@crosscounty.esu7.org

Cross County Community Schools
Cross County Community Schools - K-12

Principal, Bobby Kelley
Phone: (402) 764-8294
Email: bkelley@crosscounty.esu7.org

Cross County Community Schools
Cross County Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Tammy Schaefer
Phone: (402) 764-8294
Email: tschaefer@crosscounty.esu7.org

David City Public Schools
Bellwood Elementary School - Elementary

Principal, Danielle Beerbohm
Phone: (402) 538-4805
Email: beerbohmd@dcscouts.org

Douglas County West Community Schools
DC West - Elementary

Principal, Duane Krusemark
Phone: (402) 359-2151
Email: dkrusemark@dcwest.org

Falls City Public Schools
Falls City - Middle School

Principal, Rick Johnson
Phone: (402) 245-3455
Email: rjohnson@fallscityps.org

Hastings Public Schools
Alcott Elem - Elementary

Principal, Lawrence Tunks
Phone: (402) 461-7580
Email: lawrence.tunks@hpstigers.org

Hastings Public Schools
Hastings HS - High School

Principal, Brian Laux
Phone: (402) 461-7550
Email: blaux@hhstigers.com

Hastings Public Schools
Lincoln - Elementary

Principal, Cara Kimball
Phone: (402) 461-7589
Email: cara.kimball@hpstigers.org

Hitchcock Co School System
Hitchcock - Elementary

Principal, John Kershaw
Phone: (308) 278-2131
Email: jokershaw@hcfalcons.org

Hitchcock Co School System
Hitchcock - Middle & High School

Principal, Robert Sattler
Phone: (308) 334-5575
Email: rsattler@hcfalcons.org

Kimball Public Schools
Kimball - Elementary

Principal, Mike Mitchell
Phone: (308) 235-4696
Email: mmitchell@kpslonghorns.org

Kimball Public Schools
Kimball - High School

Principal, Gene Hanks
Phone: (308) 235-4861
Email: ehanks@kpslonghorns.org

Logan View Public Schools
Logan View - Elementary

Principal, Kevin Kraus
Phone: (402) 654-3317
Email: kkraus@loganview.org

LPS
Everett - Elementary

Principal, Mike Long
Phone: (402) 436-1159
Email: mlong4@lps.org

LPS
State Network -

Principal, Amy Rhone
Phone:
Email: amy.rhone@nebraska.gov

Mc Cook Public Schools
McCook Central - Elementary

Principal, Kate Repass
Phone: (308) 344-4400
Email: krepass@mccookbison.org

Mc Cook Public Schools
McCook Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Greg Borland
Phone: (308) 345-5681
Email: gborland@mccookbison.org

Millard Public Schools
Cottonwood - Elementary

Principal, Gina Rudloff
Phone: (402) 715-1390
Email: gkrudloff@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Ezra - Elementary

Principal, Roberta Deremer
Phone: (402) 715-2955
Email: rederemer@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Harvey Oaks - Elementary

Principal, Erin Gonzalez
Phone: (402) 715-1386
Email: emgonzalez@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Horizon - High School

Principal, Angela Craft
Phone: (402) 715-8468
Email: arcraft@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Millard South High School - High School

Principal, Andy Pinkall
Phone: (402) 715-8268
Email: acpinkall@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Millard South High School - High School

Principal, Heidi Weaver
Phone: (402) 715-8268
Email: hweaver@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Millard West High School - High School

Principal, Stacy Longacre
Phone: (402) 715-6000
Email: slongacr@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Norris - Elementary

Principal, Colleen Ballard
Phone: (402) 715-8340
Email: cdballard@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Rohwer - Elementary

Principal, Nicole Burton
Phone: (402) 715-6225
Email: neburton@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Upchurch - Elementary

Principal, Susan Anglemyer
Phone: (402) 715-7150
Email: sanglemy@mpsomaha.org

Millard Public Schools
Willa Cather - Elementary

Principal, Bethany Case
Phone: (402) 715-1315
Email: blcase@mpsomaha.org

Nebraska City Public Schools
Hayward - Elementary

Principal, Scot Davis
Phone: (402) 873-6641
Email: sdavis@nebcityps.org

Nebraska City Public Schools
Nebraska City - Middle School

Principal, Craig Taylor
Phone: (402) 873-5591
Email: ctaylor@nebcityps.org

Nebraska City Public Schools
Northside - Elementary

Principal, Brent Gaswick
Phone: (402) 874-9193
Email: gaswick@hotmail.com

North Bend Central Public Schools
North Bend - Elementary

Principal, Tessie Beaver
Phone: (402) 652-8122
Email: tbeaver@nbtigers.org

O'neill Public Schools
O'Neill Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Dan Woodle
Phone: (402) 336-1400
Email: danwoodle@oneillschools.org

O'neill Public Schools
O'Neill Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Jim York
Phone: (402) 336-1400
Email: jimyork@oneillschools.org

OPS
Bryan High - High School

Principal, Robert Aranda
Phone: (402) 557-3100
Email: robert.aranda@ops.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Anderson Grove - Elementary

Principal, Andrew Bell
Phone: (402) 898-0479
Email: abell@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Bell - Elementary

Principal, Randy Guthmiller
Phone: (402) 898-0408
Email: rguthmiller@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Carriage Hill Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Kelcy Tapp
Phone: (402) 898-0449
Email: ktapp@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
G. Stanley Hall - Elementary

Principal, Jamie Boyer
Phone: (402) 898-0455
Email: jboyer@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Golden Hills Elem - Elementary

Principal, Mikaela Vobejda
Phone: (402) 898-0459
Email: mvobejda@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Hickory Hill - Elementary

Principal, Monica Thompson
Phone: (402) 898-0469
Email: msthompson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
IDEAL - Middle & High School

Principal, Russ Wiederholt
Phone: (402) 898-0485
Email: rwiederholt@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
La Vista Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Jen Carson
Phone: (402) 898-0436
Email: jcarson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
LaVista West - Elementary

Principal, DerNecia Harris
Phone: (402) 898-0463
Email: dharris@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Liberty Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Troy Juracek
Phone: (402) 514-3600
Email: tjuracek@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion La Vista District -

Principal, Jane Byer
Phone:
Email: jbyer@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Brian Masek
Phone: (402) 898-0424
Email: bmasek@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion South High School - High School

Principal, Trent Steele
Phone: (402) 829-4600
Email: tsteele@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Papillion-La Vista High School - High School

Principal, John Hubert
Phone: (402) 898-0400
Email: jhubert@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Parkview Heights - Elementary

Principal, Rachael Stephenson
Phone: (402) 898-0433
Email: rstephenson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Patriot - Elementary

Principal, Ami Nichols
Phone: (402) 898-0405
Email: anichols@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Portal - Elementary

Principal, Becky Meyers
Phone: (402) 898-0425
Email: bmeyers@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Prairie Queen Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Pam Lowndes
Phone: (402) 514-3650
Email: plowndes@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Rumsey Station - Elementary

Principal, Dan Kauk
Phone: (402) 898-0475
Email: dkauk@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Tara Heights - Elementary

Principal, Dave Fritson
Phone: (402) 898-0445
Email: dfritson@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Trumble Park - Elementary

Principal, Amy Wemhoff
Phone: (402) 898-0466
Email: awemhoff@paplv.org

Papillion-La Vista Public Schools
Walnut Creek - Elementary

Principal, Angelique Gunderson
Phone: (402) 898-9630
Email: agunderson@paplv.org

Shelby - Rising City Public Schools
Shelby Rising City - K-12

Principal, Denise Glock
Phone: (402) 527-5946
Email: dglock@shelby.esu7.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Lawrence/Nelson Elem - Elementary

Principal, Dana Epley
Phone: (402) 756-7013
Email: depley@southcentralunified.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Lawrence/Nelson MS/HS - Middle & High School

Principal, Dana Epley
Phone: (402) 225-3371
Email: depley@southcentralunified.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek - High School

Principal, Jason Searle
Phone: (402) 726-2151
Email: jsearle@southcentralunified.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek Elem - Elementary

Principal, Julie Studnicka
Phone: (402) 726-2412
Email: jstudnicka@southcentralunified.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek Elem - Elementary

Principal, Jody Hitesman
Phone: (402) 726-2412
Email: jhitesman@southcentralunified.org

So Central Ne Unified System 5 School District
Sandy Creek MS - Middle School

Principal, Jason Searle
Phone: (402) 762-3561
Email: jsearle@southcentralunified.org

St Paul Public Schools
St. Paul - Elementary

Principal, Sara Paider
Phone: (308) 754-4433
Email: sara.paider@spwildcat.org

Superior Public Schools
Superior - Elementary

Principal, Doug Hoins
Phone: (402) 879-3257
Email: dhoins@superiorwildcats.org

Superior Public Schools
Superior Jr/Sr High School - Middle & High School

Principal, Bob Cook
Phone: (402) 879-3257
Email: bcook@superiorwildcats.org

Sutherland Public Schools
Sutherland Public Schools - K-12

Principal, Josie Floyd
Phone: (308) 386-4321
Email: josie.floyd@spssailors.org

Sutherland Public Schools
Sutherland Public Schools - K-12

Principal, Dustin Mitchell
Phone: (308) 386-4321
Email: dustin.mitchell@spssailors.org

West Boyd School District
West Boyd - Elementary

Principal, Cindy Johnson
Phone: (402) 775-2201
Email: johnsoncr@westboyd.com

Westside Community Schools
Hillside Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Cynthia Bailey
Phone: (402) 390-6450
Email: bailey.cynthia@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Loveland Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Stephaine Hornung
Phone: (402) 390-6455
Email: hornung.stephanie@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Oakdale Elementary - Elementary

Principal, Glen Jagels
Phone: (402) 390-6460
Email: jagels.glen@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Paddock Road - Elementary

Principal, Scott Becker
Phone: (402) 390-6465
Email: becker.scott@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Prairie Lane - Elementary

Principal, Beth Welke
Phone: (402) 390-6469
Email: welke.beth@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Rockbrook - Elementary

Principal, Garret Higginbotham
Phone: (402) 390-6475
Email: higginbotham.garret@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Sunset Hills - Elementary

Principal, Michelle Patterson
Phone: (402) 390-6480
Email: patterson.michelle@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Swanson - Elementary

Principal, Jennifer Harr
Phone: (402) 390-6485
Email: harr.jennifer@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westbrook - Elementary

Principal, Tyler Hottovy
Phone: (402) 390-6490
Email: hottovy.tyler@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westgate - Elementary

Principal, Amanda Moon
Phone: (402) 390-6495
Email: moon.amanda@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westside - High School

Principal, Jay Opperman
Phone: (402) 343-2600
Email: opperman.jay@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westside HS West Campus - High School

Principal, Jenni Allen
Phone: (402) 390-8214
Email: allen.jenni@westside66.net

Westside Community Schools
Westside Middle School - Middle School

Principal, Russ Olsen
Phone: (402) 390-6464
Email: olsen.russell@westside66.net